Upcoming Events
Wed Dec 14
DP Winter Concert 10:00 am
  BOE Mtg. 7:30 pm
Tue Dec 20
Report Cards live to Parents 4:00pm
Thu Dec 22
SGA Elf Movie Night 7:00-9:00 pm
Fri Dec 23
1:00 pm Dismissal - Sing-a-Long
Sat Dec 24
School Closed Holiday Break
Sun Dec 25
School Closed Holiday Break
Mon Dec 26
School Closed Holiday Break
Tue Dec 27
School Closed Holiday Break
Wed Dec 28
School Closed Holiday Break
Thu Dec 29
School Closed Holiday Break
Fri Dec 30
School Closed Holiday Break
Mon Jan 2
School re-opens
Wed Jan 4
Re-Org BOE Mtg

print print rss