Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Apr 26
Take Your Child to School Day
Fri Apr 27
PARCC Testing GR 3-8
Sat Apr 28
PTO Parents Night Out (Tent)
Mon Apr 30
PARCC Testing GR 3-8
Tue May 1
PARCC Testing GR 3-8
Wed May 2
PARCC Testing GR 3-8
  PTO Mtg. 9:15am
Thu May 3
FD Band Concert 7:00-8:00pm
Tue May 8
PTO Wellness Event 3:30
Thu May 10
NJSLA-S Science Assessment GR 5 & GR 8 Day 1
Fri May 11
Bike to School Day
  NJSLA-S Science Assessment GR 5 & GR 8 Day 2
Sat May 12
Bike Rodeo
Thu May 17
DP Art Show 6:00 pm
  REF Kitchen Tour 9:30-2:30pm
Fri May 18
DP Field Day
Mon May 21
DP Field Day Rain Date
Wed May 23
BOE Recognition Ceremony 6:30pm
  BOE Meeting 7:30pm
Thu May 24
Evening of Fine Arts 6:00-7:00pm

print print rss